K-BEU Dad featured in Amy Porterfield’s Valentine’s Guide


In this great video, Amy Porterfield of Womentorz features K-BEU Dad and shows how you can use his big heart to send a loving message this Valentine’s. She also features other awesome women invented products as gift ideas

 

9 responses to “K-BEU Dad featured in Amy Porterfield’s Valentine’s Guide

  1. Those silly creatures are so cute & clever!

  2. What a great review and what a great toy!! I love that you can put a note in his heart!! Just wonderful!!

  3. So cute! Good to know people are still being innovative and creative! Makes me want to get my thinking cap on as well, ha! Love the silly creature toy and the breastfeeding band (Maybe that’s ‘cuz I’m having that same problem!)
    Best regards,
    Ang
    (new follower from VB!)

  4. Wow, these are so cute and creative!

  5. I run a baby and kids review blog as well but I have never seen these wonderful little pillow friends. I love them, they are adorable and fun. I tried to add you to facebook but it seemed to not be working. I’m not sure if it was my computer. take care, coming from vb.

Leave a Reply

